Testimonials

Satisfaction Guaranteed

What do our customers say?

















Certified Roofing and Gutters helped me through the insurance claim process for my home. I was able to lean on the team there to make sure that all my questions were answered and to know that they were able to discuss my situation with the adjusters. Once I received the estimate and claim check for my roof, the job was scheduled within a couple of weeks. The crew came out and worked tirelessly to knock out the work in 1 1/2 days. We were really pleased with the workmanship and the time frame that it took to move through the entire process!

gen user - Testimonials

Lauren Lewis

Roswell, GA | April 27, 2016

*
https://www.yelp.com

















My confidence is paramount when it comes to Certified Roofing and Gutters; as well, they are professional and get the job done in a timely manner. I was thrilled that this company works well with the detailed estimates and negotiate with my insurance company to get my claims approved.

gen user - Testimonials

Marilyn K.

December 18, 2016

*
https://www.bbb.org

















Certified Roofing & Gutters is the best roofing company ever! with a reputation that meets and exceeds their ability to get the job done. I was really impressed that they removed and installed my roof in one day; after which they removed all debris from my property. In addition to the great service was a nice, pleasant and God fearing salesman by the name of Andrew Paris. The Salesman was patient and willing to work with my hectic schedule, as he brought to the forefront of my roofing experience a comprehensive bundle of knowledge. I am very pleased with my new roof! Thank you, Andrew Paris, for all your help.

gen user - Testimonials

Marilyn King

February, 2017

*
https://www.google.com

















Certified Roofing and Gutters helped me through the insurance claim process for my home. Curtis was there to look over the whole thing and they were swift but efficient when doing the job. They are very flexible to meet up and talk about details have had conversations ranging from 7 am to 9 pm at my home. Highly recommend them!

gen user - Testimonials

Amar Patel

February, 2017

*
https://www.yelp.com

















Working with Certified Roofing and Gutters has been great! They are an exceptional roofing company in Atlanta, and very professional.

gen user - Testimonials

Christopher Williams

February, 2017

*
https://www.google.com

















Great people. Fast service. Honest employees.

gen user - Testimonials

Amy Garrett

May, 2016

*
https://www.google.com

















Curtis Duncan, the owner rep that made the proposal, was excellent. He is a very good rep for his company.

gen user - Testimonials

Homeowner

Atlanta, GA | September 23, 2016

*
https://www.homeadvisor.com






Learn

More




Customer

Reviews

  • review rating 5  Certified Roofing and Gutters would like to respond to an online post about the dumping of trash in the Hidden Hills subdivision. It is our practice to dispose of waste in a local landfill. A former employee took it upon himself to leave several bags of debris in a local neighborhood. The employee has been terminated and Certified Roofing and Gutters has relocated the refuse to its' proper place.

    thumb Darrell Sweat
    4/02/2018
  • review rating 5  They were quick and friendly. My roof turned out great. They could use some work in their communication skills about the project being completed because I had to have people come out 3 different times to finish but they got in done and it looks great!

    thumb Sarah Kolodziejski
    4/11/2018
  • review rating 1  They were caught on camera illegally dumping in the Hidden Hills subdivision. Not trustworthy at all. They also have horrible reviews on Yelp

    thumb Kennedy Smith
    3/26/2018
  • review rating 5  Working with Mr. Glen Browne was absolutely a positive experience. Mr. Browne was very professional explaining the contract section by section. As well as explaining the time frame the roof repairs would start.

    thumb Andrea Stringfield
    4/03/2018
  • review rating 4  Certified Roofing & Gutters did an excellent job on my new roof. I was pleased with the workmanship of the roof. The crew was fast, efficient and worked tirelessly to complete the job that day. Further, the supervisor and contractor were highly professional and knowledgeable. They worked with me through the entire insurance process. Due to the late fall/early winter months my installation was delayed. However, both the contractor and the office staff answered my phone calls and kept me informed. I highly recommend this company.

    thumb Pollie Tolson
    2/07/2018
  • review rating 5  We are very pleased with certified roofing .There was extensive damage to are roof and property from the horican last October.The roofers we're outstanding and completed the job to the highest quality. I would also like to thank Joni with certified roofing she has been outstanding and constant making sure that everything was completed and running on schedule Darrel had also been very helpful regarding some of are concernes .Thank you Certified roofing .

    thumb Juanita Steward
    3/27/2018
  • review rating 5  Certified roofers did an outstanding job on my roof. The entire team was very professional and the quality of the work was excellent! Ms. Linda Martin was very helpful in making sure that the work was done as scheduled. Mr. Phil Tarver was very thorough in going over the insurance claim process of the job. He was reassuring every step of the way. I would definitely recommend this company for roof replacement or repairs.

    thumb Kristy Hunter
    1/17/2018
  • review rating 5  Due to the horican in Ga in October are house had extensive damage. However this has been a very long process and finally the work has been completed.I would like to thank Jonie who went above and beyond to help us .we fully recommend her to make sure your on on the rite track.. she is a real aset for this company deependable and very professional.Donna the manager at cerfied roofing was also very acomadating thanks Donna.And last but not least jason thanks for finishing the project..YOU GUYS ROCK👍

    thumb Juanita Steward
    5/09/2018

Office

Info

Office Locations

  • 3301 Buckeye Rd.
    Suite 205
    Atlanta, GA 30341
    Phone: 770-939-5165
    FAX: 770-939-6260

  • 544 Mulberry St.
    Suite 61
    Macon, GA 31201
    Phone: 478-741-4515
    FAX: 478-741-4516

  • 3540 Wheeler Rd
    Suite 512
    Augusta, GA 30909
    Phone: 706-496-1138
    FAX: 706-686-4275